Upcoming Events

Start dateStart timeTitle
Sun, 9 Oct 20222:30pmConcert in Cuckfield, Sussex
Wed, 12 Oct 2022
to Wed, 19 Oct 2022
 Cadiz tour 2022
Sat, 12 Nov 2022 Concert in Flint with Flint Ladies Choir
Sat, 3 Dec 2022 Home Guard Club Celebration
Wed, 14 Dec 2022 Ronald McDonald Charity: "Carols By Candlelight"
Sat, 17 Dec 2022 London Welsh vs Wimbledon - last game before Christmas
Fri, 24 Feb 20237:00pmMonmouth RFC concert - Eve of Wales v England 6 nations 2023
Thu, 9 Mar 2023
to Sun, 12 Mar 2023
 Roma - 6 Nations weekend 2023